Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Center for Language Teaching Advancement (CeLTA)
Staff
Home > About > Staff


 

Susan Gass

Susan Gass, Co-Director
gass@msu.edu

David Prestel

David Prestel, Co-Director
prestel@msu.edu

 

Angelika Kraemer

Angelika Kraemer, Executive Associate Director and CLS Director
kraemera@msu.edu

 

Koen Van Gorp

Koen Van Gorp
Head of Foreign Language Assessment
vangorpk@msu.edu

Sandhya Shanker

Sandhya Shanker
Outreach Coordinator
shankers@msu.edu

  

CELTAWEB2017-1.jpg

Emily Heidrich, Project Manager
heidric6@msu.edu

 

Luca Giupponi

Luca Giupponi
Educational Technology Specialist
giupponi@msu.edu

Daniel Trego

Daniel Trego
Educational Technology Specialist
tregodan@msu.edu

 

Amaresh.jpg

Amaresh Joshi
Information Technologist
joshia@msu.edu

Absent_Photo.jpg

Marianne Triponi
Administrative Assistant
triponi@msu.edu

 

IMG-12.jpg

Dustin De Felice, MAFLT Director
defelic5@msu.edu

IMG-13.jpg

Amanda Temples, MAFLT Faculty
templesa@msu.edu 

 

Chad.jpg

Chad Bousley
Graduate Assistant

CELTAWEB2017-3.jpg

Josh Herrin
Graduate Assistant

Shinhye Lee

Shinhye Lee
Graduate Assistant

  

CELTAWEB2017-2.jpg

Melody Ma
Graduate Assistant

Myeongeun.jpg

Myeongeun Son
Graduate Assistant

Carly Lesoski

Carly Lesoski
CLS Assistant

  

Ellie Delamater

Eleanor Delamater
CeLTA Student Assistant

Eli.jpg

Eli Drake
CeLTA Student Assistant

Jane.jpg

Jane Hess
CeLTA Student Assistant

 

Deana.jpg

Deana Mndrucic
CeLTA Student Assistant

Anna Zimmermann

Anna Zimmermann
CeLTA Student Assistant

    

Gaelle.jpg

Gaelle Bottex
CeLTA Labs Assistant

Monica.jpg

Monica Garcia
CeLTA Labs Assistant

Selena.jpg

Selena Komesu
CeLTA Labs Assistant

 

Kristen Gmerek

Kristen Gmerek
Media Intern

Hannah Robar

Hannah Robar
Social Media Intern

Aishu.jpg

Aishu Suresh
Marketing Intern

 

CELTAWEB2017-4.jpg

Maggie Chen
CeLTA Intern

CELTAWEB2017-5.jpg

Leea Fellows
CeLTA Intern

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Ly
CeLTA Intern