Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Rollover
Center for Language Teaching Advancement (CeLTA)
CLS Staff


 

CLS Staff 

   
  Name Position Email
Angelika.jpg  Dr. Angelika Kraemer Director cls@celta.msu.edu
Sandhya.jpg  Ms. Sandhya Shanker Outreach Coordinator  cls@celta.msu.edu
Carly small.jpg  Ms. Carly Lesoski Graduate Assistant cls@celta.msu.edu
       

Chinese 

 

 

 

Name

Program

Email

Susan1.jpg  Susan Tu Chinese for Preschoolers
Chinese for Kids
shu.tu@lansingschools.net
       

French

   
  Name Program Email
Natasha1.jpg Natasha Dolgoborodova French for Kids dolgobor@msu.edu
Absent_Photo.jpg  Skylar Doxey French for Kids doxeysky@msu.edu
Sandhya small.jpg  Sandhya Shanker French for Adults
French Teen Camp
shankers@msu.edu
Emma1.jpg Emma Dunn French Teen Camp emmadunn@msu.edu
       

German

   
  Name Program Email
Chad Bousley.jpg Chad Bousley German for Teens
German Teen Camp
bousleyc@msu.edu
Absent_Photo.jpg  Caron Dvorak German for Adults - adv. caron.dvorak@comcast.net
Absent_Photo.jpg  Jenny Gohlke German for Adults - beg. gohlkej1@msu.edu
Johanna1.jpg Johanna Delmas German for Kids delmasjo@msu.edu
Leonie.jpg Leonie Hintze German for Preschoolers leonie.hintze2@gmail.com
Carly.jpg  Carly Lesoski German Kids Camp lesoskic@msu.edu
       

Hindi

   
  Name Program Email
Sunita.jpg  Sunita Ojha Hindi for Kids/Teens
Hindi Summer Camp
sunita.ojha@gmail.com
       

Italian

   
  Name Program Email
Carmen1.jpg Carmen De Lorenzo Italian for Adults deloren5@msu.edu
       

Japanese

   
  Name Program Email
Abdullah1.jpg  Abdullah Bo Shgeia Japanese for Kids boshgeia@msu.edu
       

Spanish

   
  Name Program Email
Leo1.jpg Leonardo Carvajal Spanish for Kids carvaja7@msu.edu
Delia.jpg  Delia Castañeda Spanish for Preschoolers
Spanish for Adults
deliadecastaneda@yahoo.com
Judit.jpg  Judit Fuente Cuesta Spanish for Kids
Spanish Kids Camp
fuentecu@msu.edu
Ashley.jpg  Ashley Fuente Spanish Kids Camp afuente@msu.edu

About

Connect With Us

        Facebook.png        YouTube.png
CLSnews.jpg