Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Center for Language Teaching Advancement (CeLTA)
Staff
apple-desk-working-technology_h1000.jpeg
Home > About > Staff


 

Susan Gass

Susan Gass, Co-Director
gass@msu.edu

David Prestel

David Prestel, Co-Director
prestel@msu.edu

 

Angelika Kraemer

Angelika Kraemer, Executive Associate Director and CLS Director
kraemera@msu.edu

 

Koen Van Gorp

Koen Van Gorp
Head of Foreign Language Assessment
vangorpk@msu.edu

Sandhya Shanker

Sandhya Shanker
Outreach Coordinator
shankers@msu.edu

  

CELTAWEB2017-1.jpg

Emily Heidrich, Project Manager
heidric6@msu.edu

 

Luca Giupponi

Luca Giupponi
Educational Technology Specialist
giupponi@msu.edu

Daniel Trego

Daniel Trego
Educational Technology Specialist
tregodan@msu.edu

 

Amaresh.jpg

Amaresh Joshi
Information Technologist
joshia@msu.edu

Absent_Photo.jpg

Marianne Triponi
Administrative Assistant
triponi@msu.edu

  

Russ.jpg

Russ Werner, Lab Coordinator
wernerru@msu.edu

 

IMG-12.jpg

Dustin De Felice, MAFLT Director
defelic5@msu.edu

IMG-13.jpg

Amanda Lanier, MAFLT Faculty
alanier@msu.edu

 

Magdalyne.jpg

Magdalyne Oguti Akiding
Graduate Assistant

Chad.jpg

Chad Bousley
Graduate Assistant

Nick.jpg

Nick Bruckman
Graduate Assistant

  

CELTAWEB2017-2.jpg

Melody Ma
Graduate Assistant

Myeongeun.jpg

Myeongeun Son
Graduate Assistant

  

Natalie.jpg

Natalie Delamater
CeLTA Student Assistant

Eli.jpg

Eli Drake
CeLTA Student Assistant

Brooke.jpg

Brooke Harper
CeLTA Student Assistant

 

Deana.jpg

Deana Mndrucic
CeLTA Student Assistant

Aspen.jpg

Aspen Smit
CeLTA Student Assistant

    

Elena.jpg

Elena Komesu
CeLTA Labs Assistant

Jon.jpg

Jon Lawrence
CeLTA Labs Assistant

 

Katherine.jpg

Katherine Stark
Social Media Intern

HannahT.jpg

Hannah Tizedes
Social Media Intern

Shaurel.jpg

Shaurel Valbrun
CeLTA Intern