Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Center for Language Teaching Advancement (CeLTA)
CLS Staff
DSC0039_h1000.JPG


 

 

 

CLS Staff 

   
  Name Position Email
Sandhya.jpg  Ms. Sandhya Shanker Director cls@celta.msu.edu
       

Arabic 

 

 

 

Name

Program

Email

Bilqis.jpg  Bilqis Albarrak Arabic for Kids baalbarrak@gmail.com
       

Chinese 

 

 

 

Name

Program

Email

Rachel.jpg Rachel Lin Chinese for Kids - beg. wilso657@msu.edu
Susan1.jpg  Susan Tu Chinese for Preschoolers
Chinese for Kids - int.
Chinese Kids Camp
shu.tu@lansingschools.net
       

French

   
  Name Program Email
Adrianna.jpg Adrianna Davis French for Preschoolers davisa83@msu.edu
Natasha1.jpg Natasha Dolgoborodova French for Adults - beg. dolgobor@msu.edu
Skylar.jpg  Skylar Doxey French for Kids
French Kids Camp
doxeysky@msu.edu
Emma.jpg Emma Dunn French Kids Camp emmadunn@msu.edu
Sandhya small.jpg  Sandhya Shanker French for Adults - adv.
French Teen Camp
shankers@msu.edu
JessicaS.jpg  Jessica Steinort  French for Kids  jessica.steinort@gmail.com
       

German

   
  Name Program Email
Chad Bousley.jpg Chad Bousley German for Teens
German Teen Camp
German for Adults - beg.
bousleyc@msu.edu
Leonie.jpg Leonie Hintze German for Preschoolers hintzele@msu.edu
Tianyi.jpg Tianyi Kou German for Kids koutiany@msu.edu
Absent_Photo.jpg  Adam Orange German Kids Camp orangea@glcomets.net 
       

Hindi

   
  Name Program Email
Pinki.jpg  Premlata Vaishnava

Hindi Summer Camp
Hindi for Teens

pinkim18@gmail.com
Sunita.jpg  Sunita Ojha Hindi for Kids sunita.ojha@gmail.com
       

Italian

   
  Name Program Email
Carmen1.jpg Carmen De Lorenzo Italian for Adults deloren5@msu.edu
       

Japanese

   
  Name Program Email
Abdullah1.jpg  Abdullah Bo Shgeia Japanese for Kids boshgeia@msu.edu
Absent_Photo.jpg  Mariko Kawaguchi Japanese Summer Camp kawaguc7@msu.edu 
       

Spanish

   
  Name Program Email
Irma.jpg  Irma Bartolo Spanish Teen Camp bartoloi@msu.edu
Delia.jpg  Delia Castañeda Spanish for Preschoolers
Spanish Kids Camp B
Spanish for Adults
deliaqcastaneda@gmail.com
Ashley.jpg Ashley Fuente Spanish Kids Camp A afuente@msu.edu
Judit.jpg Judit Fuente Cuesta Spanish Kids Camp A fuentecu@msu.edu 
Kiana.jpg  Kiana González Cedeño Spanish for Kids gonza728@msu.edu
MattG.jpg  Matt Gresko Spanish for Kids greskoma@msu.edu